Area Sales Managers

Meet the Docherty external sales team below. Each customer has a dedicated Area Sales Manager, who will work with you to ensure that your requirements are met in the best possible way.

To find out who your local contact is, take a look at the account management map on the right of this page (please click the map to magnify)

Tim Ness – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07771 654897
Email: tness@dochertytrade.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

Stephen Dodds – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07970 473355
Email: sdodds@dochertytrade.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: CA, DH, DL, NE, SR, TS

Lisa James – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07974 975444
Email: ljames@dochertytrade.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: BB, BD, BL, BT, DN, FY, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, L, LA, LS, M, OL, PR, S, SK, WA, WF, WN, YO

Darren Willetts – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07850 994 128
Email: dwilletts@dochertytrade.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: B, CF, CH, CW, DY, HR, LD, LL, NP, SA, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

Andy Bishop – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07595 205 268
Email: abishop@dochertytrade.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: AL, CV, DE, HP, LE, LN, LU, MK, NG, NN, PE

James Moorcroft – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07818 030 721
Email: jmoorcroft@dochertytrade.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: BR, CB, CM, CO, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, IP, KT, ME, N, NR, NW, RM, SE, SG, SL, SM, SS, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC, WD

Matt Dennis – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07545 503575
Email: mdennis@dochertytrade.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: BA, BH, BN, BS, DT, EX, GL, GU, GY, JE, DX, PL, PO, RG, RH, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR