Area Sales Managers

Meet the Docherty external sales team below. Each customer has a dedicated Area Sales Manager, who will work with you to ensure that your requirements are met in the best possible way.

To find out who your local contact is, take a look at the account management map on the right of this page (please click the map to magnify)

Terri Owen – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07771 654 897
Email: towen@docherty.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: DL, TS, CA, DH, NE, TD, DG, KA, ML, EH, G, KY, FK, PA, DD, PH, AB, IV, KW

Ryan Moorhouse – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07918 561430
Email: rmoorhouse@docherty.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: LA, BD, HG, YO, FY, PR, BB, LS, HU, DN, WF, HD, HX, S, SK, OL, BL, M, WA, MN, L

Darren Willetts – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07850 994 128
Email: dwilletts@docherty.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: B, WR, DY, WV, WS, ST, TAF, CW, HR, NP, CF, LD, SY, CH, LL, SA

Andy Bishop – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07595 205 268
Email: abishop@docherty.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: CV, DE, LE,  NG, NN, LN, PE, MK, LU, HP, AL

James Moorcroft – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07818 030 721
Email: jmoorcroft@docherty.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: TN, KT, SL, SG, CM, SS, ME, CT, CO, CB, IP, NR

Matt Dennis – Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07545 503575
Email: mdennis@docherty.co.uk
Postcode areas covered: OX, GL, SN, RG, GU, RH, BN, PO, SO, SP, BA, BS, BH, DT, TA, EX, TQ, PL, TR